Local: (201) 833-1551   Tollfree: (800) 833-1401
BERGENFIELD FLORIST~Serving the Floral & Gift Needs of All Our Customers!
Customer Reviews
BERGENFIELD FLORIST (A.A.A.A.A.)
Local Bergenfield, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.9 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: Mar 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

Service was fast and easy. My friend was delighted with her flowers.
Date: Nov 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Service was great, especially since I ordered last minute. The arrangement was lovely, but not the one I ordered online. I was confused as to why the arrangement came from a Teaneck Florist.
Date: Aug 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Thank you for the excellent service.. ?
Date: Aug 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The service was excellent. It was simple to place the order and the arrangement was perfect. Delivered on time. Overall a wonderful experience.
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Very personal and the lady was very polite. Overall a great experience. I will be back and I'm not even from the area!
Date: Jun 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: Apr 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

Ordering was easy. And I got rave reviews from the flowers.
Date: Dec 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ordering online was very easy and proved to be very reliable. Although I didn't see the arrangement, I was told it was very nice. Thank you.
Date: Oct 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were beautiful and were deivered right on time. ordering was very easy on-line.
Date: Jun 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

everything was ok from start to finish THANK YOU!GIGI from Italy
Date: Apr 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

great, hassle free, delivery as promised, directions followed, will tell anyone great place to do business!
Date: Feb 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Everything was easy from start to finish and the flowers that were delivered were BEAUTIFUL. I highly recommend using Bergenfield Florist!
Date: Aug 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

Furrealz? That's marveluolsy good to know.
Date: Apr 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The arrangement was lovely and delivered on time. The online ordering was fast and easy.
Flower Delivery To Bergenfield, NJ
See Delivery Areas


BERGENFIELD FLORIST (A.A.A.A.A.)
Local: (201) 833-1551

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web3-att


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase